Food

Tomato Toast With Tuna Top

The hardest part of losing weight is usually eating healthy food. We’ve been used to eat certain things, and it’s hard to get rid of this lifestyle. But you know, there’s so much way to reinvent our favourite plates. First, you think of what is not healthy on the recipes and pimp it with a healthy alternative.

Here, I was looking out to eat tuna but I didn’t want to eat a pasta salad like I always do. It’s not a bad picked, but when you always eat the same thing you get bored and stop making effort to eat well and diversified. So I thought of what is mixing pretty well with tuna and I thought of tomatoes. At first, I was thinking on eating a tomato sandwiches with tuna, but I’ve already cooked pasta. But I wanted to have at least a little bit of vegetables and proteins to have a healthy and balanced supper. So here’s come the idea of eating tomato toast with tuna top.

It was really good!

It’s really simple and fast to do so I love it. It’s a good Sunday night supper. When you are tired and don’t want to do anything long and that needs a lot of cleaning, there’s always a way to eat healthy though with thinking of alternative or adding stuff on a basic recipe.

IMG_3568

Instagram RebelleOnMyWay

 

Leave a Reply

